Here at the Doubleday Group we pride ourselves on our friendly service and believe that business always feels better when you can put a face to a name, which is why we would like you to meet all of our team:

Group Roles

Zoe Spencer - Managing Director

Alex Child - Group Sales Manager
M: 07717 131755
E: alex@doubledaygroup.co.uk

Paula Scrupps - Group Sales Co-Ordinator
M: 07787 243186
E: paula@doubledaygroup.co.uk

Andy Webb - Group Aftersales Representative
M: 07881 503976
E: andyw@doubledaygroup.co.uk

Stacey Shaw - Customer Service Advisor
T: 01406 540261
E: stacey@doubledaygroup.co.uk

Laura Suckling - Group Hire Fleet Manager
T: 01553 617666
E: laura@doubledaygroup.co.uk

Pam Bayly - Group Warranty Controller
T: 01406 540261
E: pam@doubledaygroup.co.uk

Zoë Chappell - Group Marketing Assistant
T: 01205 822440
M: 07584 042146
E: zoec@doubledaygroup.co.uk

Josh Murphy - Group Ag Decision Support
T: 01205 822440
M: 07802 315380
E: josh@doubledaygroup.co.uk

Mark Goose - Group Väderstad Product Specialist
M: 07977 463153
E: markg@doubledaygroup.co.uk

Rocky Murley - Group Sales Trainee
M: 07747 513296
E: rocky@doubledaygroup.co.uk

Andrew Wright - Transport
M: 07860 613446
E: andrew@doubledaygroup.co.uk

John Twell - Site Maintenance
E: johnt@doubledaygroup.co.uk

Doubleday Holbeach

Sales Team

Richard Hook - Sales Representative
T: 01406 540261
M: 07850 805609
E: richard@doubledaygroup.co.uk


Parts Team

Paul Gregory - Group Parts Manager
T: 01406 540261​​
M: 07836 295314
E: paulg@doubledaygroup.co.uk

Carl Douch - Parts Sales Assistant
T: 01406 540261
E: carl@doubledaygroup.co.uk

Used Equipment and Export Sales Team

Ashley Brighton - Used Equipment and Export Sales Manager
T: 01406 540261​​
M: 07769 226685
E: ashley@doubledaygroup.co.uk

Graham Collishaw - Used Equipment and Export Sales
T: 01406 540261​​
M: 07860 499775
E: graham@doubledaygroup.co.uk

John Rose - Used Equipment and Export Sales
T: 01406 540261
M: 07860 520257
E: johnr@doubledaygroup.co.uk


Remigijus Baltaduonis - Valet Team

Jonas Kacerauskas - Valet Team

David Hall - Used Sales Technician

Service Team

Kevin Cousins - Service Manager
T: 01406 540261
M: 07899 966831
E: kevin@doubledaygroup.co.uk

Craig Clarke - Workshop Supervisor
M: 07899 966821
E: craig@doubledaygroup.co.uk


Paul Heanes - Service Technician

Luke Coleman - Service Technician

Sam Bullen - Apprentice Service Technician

Zoe Parker - Apprentice Service Technician

Doubleday Swineshead

Sales Team

David Kreutzberger - Sales Representative
M: 07966 442872
E: davidk@doubledaygroup.co.uk

Adam Langley - Sales Representative
T: 01205 822440
M: 07717 695016
E: adam@doubledaygroup.co.uk

Daniel Parker - Sales Representative
T: 01205 822440
M: 07977 463155
E: dan@doubledaygroup.co.uk

Parts Team

Alex Maguire - Parts Manager
T: 01205 822440
M: 07904 345725
E: alexm@doubledaygroup.co.uk

Adam Tucker - Parts Sales Assistant
T: 01205 822440
E: adamt@doubledaygroup.co.uk

Service Team

Luke Spencer - Service Manager
T: 01205 822440
M: 07850 502887
E: luke@doubledaygroup.co.uk

Jane Saunders - Depot Service Advisor
T: 01205 822440
E: janes@doubledaygroup.co.uk



Chris Lunn - Workshop Supervisor
T: 01205 822440
M: 07787 249609
E: chrisl@doubledaygroup.co.uk

James Dring - Sevice Technician

Joe Hicks - Service Technician

Alex Dyer - Service Technician

Eddie Thrupp - Service Technician

Ian Fowler - Grounds Care Technician

Zac Grayson - Apprentice Service Technician

Accounts Team

Neil Ruttley - Group Financial Controller
T: 01205 822442
E: neil@doubledaygroup.co.uk

Arron Tree - Senior Accountant
T: 01205 822442
E: arron@doubledaygroup.co.uk

Charlotte Bracewell - Assistant Accountant

Andreea Tiron - Assistant Accountant
T: 01205 822442
E: andreea@doubledaygroup.co.uk

Doubleday Kings Lynn

Sales Team

Chris Bailey - Sales Representative
T: 01553 617666
M: 07584 081520
E: chris@doubledaygroup.co.uk

Richard Wales - Sales Representative
T: 01553 617666
M: 07790 020837
E: richardw@doubledaygroup.co.uk

Parts Team

Gary Russell - Parts Manager
T: 01553 617666
M: 07703 679517
E: garyr@doubledaygroup.co.uk

Ian Halliday - Parts Sales Assistant
T: 01553 617666
E: ianh@doubledaygroup.co.uk

Service Team

Roy Pickett - Service Manager
T: 01553 617666
M: 07768 844750
E: roy@doubledaygroup.co.uk​

Mark Ashby - Workshop Supervisor
T: 01553 617666
M: 07881 530962
E: mark@doubledaygroup.co.uk

David Marriott - Service Technician

Andrew Bennett - Service Technician

Jonathan Smith - Service Technician

Nerijus Cimielius - Service Technician

Lewis Eves - Service Technician